News Update

Believe it or not, I have finished chapter 10. I’m actually half way on chapter 11 right now. You know, how I try to keep things a certain number of pages. Still, thought you should know.

I was also thinking about setting up a Donations thing, but for some odd reason my admin settings doesn’t have the “plugins” thing on the side bar. I was mainly going to do it so I can afford to pay people commissions for story art and all that. But as I’m unable to set it up, I can’t. I need to figure out how some way to fix it.

Still, that’s all the news for now. If you want some good reading while waiting , Reigo-senpai has done a double update for his translation of Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu. Well… the first one had too much of a cliff hanger that he decided to do so. Anywho, read it when you get the chance.

Leave a Reply

