Y NO NEW UPDATE!?

Simple, I’ve been busy with both the job hunt and trying to figure out how I’m going to pay for the internet this month. Not to mention my car’s age is finally catching up to it and mom’s car has been having issues. I’m having my step brother take a look at my car tomorrow to see how far gone it is. If I can’t get what it needs, I’m gonna have to sell it for parts 😦

Been fretting on it so long that I forgot to make a post last week. With all that I’ve been worrying about other than that, It’s been hard to get into the mood to write. Seriously, I’d give anything right now to be in a non-stop writing mood to make up for all the late stuff.

Anyway, I’m sorry. I haven’t been doing much of the studying for the current chapter that I’ve been trying due to everything.

Leave a Reply

