The Current Status of things and changes…

Hello peeps, this is OhMarioWV here, and I figured I’d do one of my status posts. I’m mostly done with the next chapter of “But She’s My Little Sister… from my Past Life!”, which surprisingly despite only being the Prologue and first chapter in is already getting more popular than “Let’s Go Devil King!”. Is it because the title seems so ecchi? Also, I’m changing the abbreviation to LSPL because BSLSPL was too much.

As for LGDK, I have more plans on what I want to do with it. Problem is slight writer’s block. I know what I want to do, but I just can’t “put it on paper” as the old saying goes. But yeah, I’m not dropping it because my new title is getting more popular. The beauty of them being different is that there are things I can do in one that I can’t do in the other and vice versa.

Right now, I’m mainly fixing typos and grammar errors in LGDK. Thank’s to my unoffical editor MLCY, I’ve finally been able to get to it as they have been pointing them out in their comments. People, I appreciate that kind of feedback. It’s embarrassing that all of those chapters had mistakes for so long, especially what I’ve had up for over a year. So if you spot my mistakes, feel free to point them out.

On another note, I’m thinking about changing the URL of this WordPress. Personally, I’ve hated it being “losthighwayblog.wordpress.com. Problem was that I am not good at naming URLs. Now that I know how to change it, I’m going to be doing some thinking on what I want to change it too. If I have too many ideas that I do like, I’ll make a poll. But for now, I gotta actually think.

Anywho, that’s what’s going on right now. I will have a chapter ready for Saturday.

2 thoughts on “The Current Status of things and changes…

Leave a Reply

