Double Update…

Well peeps, I ended up doing a Double Update a few days earlier than I normally update. I couldn’t hold it in, I had to do it. So both “But She’s my Little Sister… From my Past Life Chapter 2” and The History of Lost Justice Part 2 got posted today.

It started when I actually finished the third chapter of LSPL. I ended up in the mood to do the next part to The History of Lost Justice. I just started writing and didn’t stop until I finished it. No, it wasn’t Spoiler-san possessing me again, I’ve… kept him in a box that’s going to open when Reigokai posts his next translation of Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu. I’m really thankful to the guys who translated it while he was away. But out of respect for both them and Reigokai, I had to keep Spoiler-san trapped. Trust me, giving him his own tumblr wasn’t enough.

Now, to future plans. If I get the same miracle that caused me to complete the second part of The History of Lost Justice happens again, I’ll do another update on Saturday. And yes, I’m still contemplating on changing the URL of my WordPress. So far, it doesn’t seem like it’s gonna happen. But… we’ll see.

Anywho, this has been OhMarioWV and I am happy to do a Double Update for once in my life. Now… let’s see if I can do it twice in a row on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

