Massive Update Coming!!!

Seriously peeps, it’s coming. Not a single update, not a double update, and not even a triple… well, it could count as a triple? Still, it’s a Quadruple Update!!! I will be posting not only the newest chapter of LSPL, but the other three parts of The History of Lost Justice.

Why am I doing this you ask? Simple, having all these parts to the Lost Justice special is annoying to have in reserve. I need to actually get back to LGDK’s story. And getting rid of those will give me no choice. Yeah, I will be trying to update LSPL simultaneously. But… LGDK itself needs more love. If not from you the reader, then from me the author. Coy and Yuki’s adventure isn’t over, not by a long shot.

Which reminds me… I need to work on the holiday special as well. But in the mean time, look forward to the Quadruple Update!!!

Leave a Reply

