No update this week…

I can be forgiven for skipping this week, right? Right? I mean… I did basically a Quadruple Update last week with the final three parts of the History of Lost Justice and the fourth chapter of “But She’s my Little Sister… from my Past Life!” Not to mention a double update the week before that. So I think I should be allowed to get a pass for this week.

I can tell you that I’ve already started working on a chapter of “Let’s Go Devil King!” earlier this week. And I plan on getting to another LSPL chapter this coming week. It’s the holidays, so things get complicated. And I know that all the “Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu” readers have seen Spoiler-san pop back up since Reigokai returned and started up the translations again. So I’m not dead, just doing many other things. But I will try to get a chapter of both my novels up next week.

One thought on “No update this week…

Leave a Reply

