Possible Live stream Cancellation tonight and more…

Well… my bug may be gone, but it feels like someone’s hammered a stake into the center of my head. It’s possibly my bad sleeping habit that I’ve been trying to fix, but no one knows. I took some Ibuprofen earlier, so hopefully I’ll feel better. If I’m not streaming tonight, then it’s because I’m asleep.

As for the more, I’ve actually finished the next LGDK chapter. Sorry to all of those expecting an LSPL chapter, but I just ended up writing this thing non-stop when I started. I wanted Dark Jackel to check it out first, but I write stuff without using google docs, so I couldn’t just send him a link. I’m old fashion and use writing programs you install onto the PC. It will be coming out tomorrow, and it’s possibly full of diabetes. Hence why I wanted to use one of my best readers as a guinea pig. Hell, I wrote the damn thing and about caught diabetes from reading it.

Still, I will try for tomorrow for the live stream. And I will try to get more writing done soon. Lately… I’ve been reading novels. A lot of the recommended ones and others on the same sites that you guys didn’t really tell me about. “Hokuou Kizoku to Moukinzuma no Yukiguni Karigurashi” gave me more diabetes than I know what to do with, and I’ve only completed the main story.

Anywho, that’s all for now.

4 thoughts on “Possible Live stream Cancellation tonight and more…

Leave a Reply

