No live streams this week…

Unless I somehow have a dead relative that was filthy rich and left me with all their money, there’s no way. AT&T is demanding that I pay them, which has happened before. However, I don’t have enough money. Right now, the list of websites I can visit on is limited. Like severely limited. Anything other than those sites (Facebook, WordPress, and YouTube for now), I keep getting forcefully redirected to a page where I see them demanding payment. I can’t even get on PSN right now, which sucks because I have my sister’s PS4 set up as my main console thus making it so I can’t play my downloaded games on my own. So yeah, no live streams unless I can somehow pay AT&T.

2 thoughts on “No live streams this week…

Leave a Reply

