6I’ll be back… soon!

Seriously, I will. This Monday, I’ll be getting my bonus from donating plasma. Mix that with the fact that I saved last week’s earnings, I can afford the advanced bill and the installation fee. So yeah, I’ll be back.

On another note, I’m not sure about the chapter. I have a lot to catch up on. Many manga chapters and anime episodes have been missed since I first had problems thanks to AT&T. But my motivation will be returned. And my live stream as well. So yeah, look forward to next week.

Oh, I forgot to mention something. I’ve come up with a new deck recipe with the Blackwings that’s a little too OP. I’ll explain it in detail when I’m able to us3 my computer on the internet again. This new one will basically be like cheating… until the rules are officially changed in a couple of months.

3 thoughts on “ 6I’ll be back… soon!

Leave a Reply

