Highlights of the #BlackWingsMatter YGO: Legacy of the Duelist live stream part 2

There’s not as much to highlight about like last time. I had almost forgot where I left off on last night’s stream But… it was a tough run. I had issues with Jesse due to those damn Crystal Beasts and against Axel because of his deck being meant for burn damage. But surprisingly, the toughest time I had was again Joey Wheeler when I played the Tutorial Duels as normal ones.

Don’t ask, I don’t know how it happened either. All I know is that it was tough to beat pre-Duelist Kingdom Joey. There were also other times I had it tough because for once my deck was giving be bad starting hands from the beginning and for some strange reason most of my opponents knew where my Scrap-Iron Scarecrow was before I even activated it. It’s like the Blackwings don’t like me no more?

Anywho, that’s all with last night’s stream. Be expecting a new LGDK chapter soon.

One thought on “Highlights of the #BlackWingsMatter YGO: Legacy of the Duelist live stream part 2

Leave a Reply

