Live Stream for real this time.

Tonight’s live stream will be happening. At 9:30 pm EST. This time I am wide awake. So be prepared to see the RNG gods mess with me as I continue the 5D’s campaign in Yu-Gi-Oh: Legacy of the Duelist.

The reason I’m not starting at 9… an old friend decided to start reading my novels on here and now I wanna look at an old Soul Calibur fan fiction that we had done crossovers in the past. I’d say more about it, but then I would really be living off of old glories.

Leave a Reply

