First Star Wars: Bounty Hunter live stream highlights…

Too be honest, I think I ended this stream with 12 deaths? If anyone wants to be patient enough to watch the stream to tell me otherwise, feel free to do so. But for the record, this was my first time ever playing this game. And it’s a game that was originally on the PS2 and GameCube, so of course I was going to have a hard time with camera controls. I only meant to invert the Y-Axis, but it seems to mean also invert the X-Axis in 2002 terminology. So yeah… it’s better not to mess with the camera manually and just let the auto camera do the work. Not to mention how long it took me to get used to the jet pack. I think Destiny is WAY easier. Then again, that’s because games these days literally hold your hand in single-player.

Still, I looked up some info on this game. There’s supposed to be about 18 missions with each chapter being like 3 missions with a cut scene. Not including the tutorial mission. So I still got a ways to go. I ended up ending the stream early because only Izerio was left. Jackel was tired and Lime was a no-show. Not faulting Lime, he does have a job that normally takes place around my normal live stream time. Anywho, I hope you guys stick with me through my fails at this game.

On a side note, I’m trying to motivate myself to get back to writing. I had started on the second half of the current LGDK/LSPL crossover special before posting the first half. But I also need to get to writing more LGDK and LSPL’s main stories. Man… do I have a ways to go.

Also, I’m debating on posting an old fan fiction on here that I had never finished. It was my first Soul Calibur fan fiction ever. One… that I had stopped writing on a sour note as one of the people who did some co-op crossover work asked me to after breaking off our friendship. We became friends again, but my removing it from FFN (fanfiction.net) is a regret we both have. I still have the original chapters with the original typos and grammar errors from 2007-2009. It was once even the best of the site’s Soul Calibur section. Sadly those days are well gone. But I was thinking about posting it anyway. Before I do though… I want your opinions as you guys are my readers. Should I do that? Or just keep this site reserved for my original works?

Anywho, that’s all for now. I hope to hear from you guys soon. Wait… there’s more. I know that I normally post the highlights on the day after I stream. But… there were troubles this time if you remember my previous post. It’s because I was originally going to make two versions of the stream to put on YouTube. Other than the original taking so long to save… it took forever to load it again to make the cut version. Eventually I just got mad and canceled it. Not to mention that it took nearly FOREVER to upload the first version straight from my computer. From now on, I no lover care if YouTube is getting rid of annotations on May 2nd or not. I’m just going to upload straight from Twitch. It takes less time and I don’t have to leave a tab for YouTube open.

Now, that really is all. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

