Live Stream Highlights delayed…

Other than having to download last night’s stream to cut out that little break I had… apparently there was audio that Twitch deemed “copyrighted” that I’ll have to mute. So yeah, I’m gonna have to download the vid regardless to edit it. I just hope my video editing software doesn’t give me too much of a hard time.

In other news, I bought an occolating fan for my room. It’s nothing big, figured I’d say something other than the stream news and the fact I still don’t have a chapter ready.

2 thoughts on “Live Stream Highlights delayed…

Leave a Reply

