News and tonight’s Live Stream…

I’ll get it out of the way first, tonight’s Live Stream should be at 9:00 EST on my Twitch, which shares the name I use on here. I’m going to be winging some of it as I have nothing planned. Besides, Fallout 4’s more fun that way.

Now for the news. I am trying to get another chapter of one of my three novels out tomorrow. If not tomorrow, then Sunday. I’m thinking more TOG as I just started it. Sadly I don’t think I’ll have any more pictures as there’s only so much that can be done in video games. It was hard to find similar lighting between Destiny and Fallout 4 to do that one. And for the record, the original title was actually “The Lady Oracle and the Lone Gunman”. But… I knew that I would catch some flack as I’m using Lost Justice in the Fallout 4 streams, I opted out of using the Lone Wanderer perk because I knew that I would be using companions. Besides… that title seemed too elegant for something I would use. So I changed it to “The Oracle and the Gunslinger”.

In other news… my past has caught up with me. No, it’s not a bad thing. Remember when I mentioned that back in 2009… I had the best Soul Calibur fan fiction on FF.Net? Well… my old friends and I got the band back together. I say that because the three of us used to do a lot of collaborations when writing our fan fictions. It’s how we’d advertise each other. We decided to work together again, thus meaning I’m gonna have to work hard on that reboot of “Pirate of the Mediterranean”… that was the fan fiction. The thing is… I deleted it because Miss Kai (my pet name for one of the collaborators) and I ended our friendship and asked me to delete it because I used her characters. It was something that we both came to regret because I went through with it. We became friends again a short time later and been friends ever since. Besides, I wanted to reboot it. The first attempt was lost when someone hacked my FF.Net (fanfiction.net) account and ruined the image that people had of me. So I’m a little weary of going back to that site. Yeah, I did manage to get my account back because I knew who did it (not telling who though)… but I just don’t know. Not to mention that that site also has it’s difficulties. So I’m debating on whether to come back or start posting the reboot on here. This means that I’m going to have to create a new page if I choose the latter.

Anyway, that’s all for now. I’ll see y’all at the stream tonight. Well… not all of you, but ya know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

