Forgot to mention tonight’s cancellation of live stream…

If anyone has read my previous post, then they know that my birth father has recently passed away. I’ve been so busy trying to get his arrangements in order. Hell, I had been up for over 24 hours because of trying to get this stuff done with.

Anyway, I’m sorry that I forgot to mention that I was canceling tonight’s stream. Things have been hectic. I know that I’ve already canceled the chapter, but that’s beside the point. Hell, I haven’t even been able to get last weekend’s stream’s high lights done.

One thought on “Forgot to mention tonight’s cancellation of live stream…

Leave a Reply

